My almost 5-year-old drew this picture, which she entitled “Holding Hands,” of herself (right), her little sister (left), and me (with the littlest sister, due in 38 days now, rounding out my midsection). Perhaps it’s an occupational hazard from which I’m suffering (or, fine, I admit it might also be hormones at this point!) but I was really struck by my husband’s absence from this picture in clear juxtaposition to a picture of them without me on the “practice areas” page of my website. So I added this picture there as well.

About Danielle G. Van Ess

Danielle G. Van Ess is a Massachusetts (born and raised), experienced estate planning and small business attorney who helps her clients protect and preserve what matters most to them. To learn more, please visit: dgvelaw.com or call: 781-740-0848

One thought on “

Comments are closed.